fbpx
WeissAppetito_Logo

Floors+flooring

15. September 2022

Migros Aare operations center - modernization and expansion

With the new operations center, the Migros Aare cooperative is adding another building to its site in Schönbühl.

The existing building and the new one will be connected by a logistics and pedestrian bridge over the A6 freeway. The approximately 240-meter-long refrigerated conveyor section, consisting of two aisles, will also pass over this bridge. Thanks to the cooperation of the relevant companies of the Weiss+Appetito Group, this section will be equipped with a floating load distribution slab made of fiber-reinforced concrete .

At the same time, the flooring works in the loading zone of the new operations center have started. Tanarit ML2000, a cement-synthetic resin mortar flooring, was chosen to withstand the high stresses of a loading zone and has already proven itself over the years in the other storage and loading zones of the Migros Schönbühl operations center.

In spite of a tight schedule and very limited space, both pavements were installed on time and to the highest quality. We would like to thank the Migros Aare cooperative for their trust and the order!

Project data

Operations center and logistics bridge Migros Aare, Schönbühl

en_USEnglish
WeissAppetito_Logo

fbpx
WeissAppetito_Logo

Böden+Beläge

15. September 2022

Betriebszentrale Migros Aare – Modernisierung und Erweiterung

Mit der neuen Betriebszentrale erweitert die Genossenschaft Migros Aare ihren Standort in Schönbühl um ein weiteres Gebäude.

Der bestehende Bau und der Neubau werden mit einer Logistik- und Fussgängerbrücke über die Autobahn A6 verbunden. Darüber führt auch die rund 240 Meter lange Kühlförderstrecke bestehend aus zwei Gängen, welche durch die Zusammenarbeit der entsprechenden Firmen der Weiss+Appetito Gruppe mit einer schwimmenden Lastverteilplatte aus faserbewehrtem Beton ausgestattet.

Zeitgleich sind die Bodenbelagsarbeiten in der Verladezone der neuen Betriebszentrale gestartet. Mit dem Tanarit ML2000, einem Zement Kunstharz Mörtelbelag, ist die Wahl auf einen Belag gefallen welcher der hohen Beanspruchung einer Verladezone standhält und sich bereits in den anderen Lager- und Verladezonen der Betriebszentralen der Migros Schönbühl über die Jahre bewährt hat.

Trotz engem Terminprogramm und stark begrenzten Platzverhältnisse, wurden beide Beläge termingerecht und in höchster Qualität realisiert. Wir danken der Genossenschaft Migros Aare für Ihr Vertrauen und den Auftrag!

Projektdaten

Betriebszentrale und Logistikbrücke Migros Aare, Schönbühl

de_DEDeutsch
WeissAppetito_Logo