Vision

We are a group of companies active in the field of construction and construction services. We started writing our story of success in 1923. It is founded on high standards, compelling added values and enthusiastic employees.

Standards

We have a broad base

We develop customised, reliable and economic solutions for our customers. This is why we specialise in the following high-growth areas to fulfil the high standards of our discerning customers.

  • Building reconstruction
  • Floors+flooring
  • Energy+Renovations
  • Josef Muff: Conduit construction
  • Suction+Pressure Blowing
  • Technical Center
  • Telecommunications

Added values

We present solutions

Our core competences are advising on, developing and implementing comprehensive solutions. We create added value for customers, employees and the environment. The group's brands stand for professionalism, reliability and sustainability. We want to be market leaders in our defined segments.

People

We guarantee quality

We employ around 500 people in Switzerland and abroad. The management and employees are the majority owners of the Weiss+Appetito Group. Our divisions work with a high sense of self-responsibility and stand for on-time delivery and technically faultless implementation.

We fulfil our corporate mission with passion. Every one of our projects is founded on enthusiasm. It is the basis of our guiding principle.

Vision

Wir sind eine im Bau- und Baudienstleistungsbereich tätige Unternehmensgruppe. Seit 1923 schreiben wir an unserer Erfolgsgeschichte, die auf hohen Massstäben, überzeugenden Mehrwerten und begeisterten Mitarbeitenden beruht.

Massstäbe

Wir sind breit aufgestellt

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden passende, zuverlässige und wirtschaftliche Lösungen. Dazu haben wir uns auf die folgenden wachstumsstarken Bereiche spezialisiert, um die hohen Massstäbe unserer anspruchsvollen Kunden zu erfüllen

  • Bausanierungen
  • Böden+Beläge
  • Energie+Renovationen
  • Josef Muff: Rohrleitungsbau
  • Saugen+Blasen
  • Technik-Center
  • Telekom

Mehrwerte

Wir präsentieren Lösungen

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind die Beratung, die Entwicklung und die Umsetzung umfassender Lösungen. Dabei schaffen wir Mehrwerte für Kunden, Mitarbeitende und Umwelt. Die Marken der Gruppe stehen für Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit. In unseren definierten Segmenten wollen wir Marktführer sein.

Menschen

Wir garantieren Qualität

Wir beschäftigen rund 500 Mitarbeitende in der Schweiz und im Ausland. Die Mehrheit am Eigentum der Weiss+Appetito Gruppe liegt bei den Führungskräften und unseren Mitarbeitenden. Unsere Bereiche arbeiten mit hoher Eigenverantwortung und stehen für eine termingerechte und fachlich einwandfreie Umsetzung.

Wir erfüllen unsere unternehmerische Mission mit Leidenschaft. Am Anfang jedes unserer Projekte steht die Begeisterung. Darauf baut auch unser Leitbild auf.